loading

A little something before you leave

Subscribe now for my newsletter and get a E-book focusing on motivation and positive mind.

I agree to receiving marketing and promotional materials

Thank you for subscribing the newsletter. You can download the e-book

here

The Personal Training for leaders in Zurich

Book your free consultation now

Michael Bachmann – Personal Trainer & Nutrition Specialist

I empower leaders to feel better in their bodies and increase their energy so they can breakthrough and become unstoppable.

 

 

  • Would you like to save time and speed up your progress?
  • Would you like to experience how simple and easy effective nutrition works?
  • Do you lack the necessary discipline?
  • You don’t know how and where to start?
  • Would you like to lose weight without being hungry and feeling full at the same time?
  • Do you lack the necessary motivation?

From my vast experience with more than 500 clients and more than 5000 coaching hours I know exactly that you are not alone with all these challenges. And that’s completely normal.

Book your free consultation now
  • Progress after 12 weeks
  • Progress after 12 weeks
  • Progress after 16 weeks
  • Progress after 12 weeks
  • Progress after 12 weeks
  • Progress after 12 weeks
  • Progress after 12 weeks
  • Progress after 12 weeks

I focus on your individual goals

My secret recipe is my holistic and individual approach. I work with you on a fitness and health-oriented level as well as on a mental level.

Progress always happens from the inside out, which means that together we find out which pieces of the puzzle are missing so that we can bring you to your goals as effectively and efficiently as possible and above all sustainably.

Start now and see for yourself what is going to happen to you during our journey together. Your newfound energy, mental and physical strength will give you an edge over others in your job and everyday life.

How does this feel to you?

 

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Recommend by other experts

Philip Schmieder
Dipl. Sportsscientist and Personal Trainer/Schmieder Trainer, Köln

When customers move from Germany to Switzerland or train there, I definitely recommend Michael Bachmann as their coach. Since we have been in contact for years and I know that he is always trying to find the right individual approach for each customer, which allows the best possible progress. Just as I do with my customers, Michael coaches with a customer-centered approach and is the right choice when it comes to real results, not entertainment.

Tim Dubowy
Owner/Optimum Concepts

Michael is a warm-hearted, attentive and absolutely likeable coach with extraordinary expertise and skillset. I have been following his career for several years and I am impressed by his expertise in the areas of training planning, individualized nutrition, supplement strategies, hormone control and biomechanics. In addition, I had the honor of teaching him in my seminars; “Gut health & detoxification” as well as “hands on mobility” as a participant. He is as versatile as a Swiss army knife!

Marius Nydegger
Owner & Head Coach, Continuum Strength & Health AG

Michael is a top coach, especially in the area of ​​lifestyle and body transformation, he regularly achieves excellent results with his cleints. He continues to educate himself and is interested in applying his knowledge directly and incorporating it into his daily work.

Christian Meier
Physique Coach, Semper Fi Body Concept GmbH

Michael is more than a personal trainer. He is a true coach, who does not only excel with expertise, but shows real interest in his clientele and develops an individualized and professional solution for everyone. I appreciate Michael as a person and coach colleague, with whom I like to exchange and advise on a regular basis. Customers, which I can not accept for capacity reasons, I will hand over to him with my best intentions.

Sebastian Firmke
Owner & Head Coach / Performance Center,Ulm

Michael has been a valued colleague for several years now. He regularly educates himself with international and leading experts and always works on himself to guide his clients towards their goals as efficiently, sustainably and responsibly as possible. Whoever combines expertise, experience and empathy to this extent, is one of the top coaches! Here you are in good hands!

Ivone Molteni
Personal Trainer / Ivone Personal Training

One thing I can tell you in advance about Michael: Michael is a very passoniate coach! His vast knowledge, expertise and dedication will help you achieve your goals. Especially in the field of body transformation and lifestyle, he is a top coach. What I especially value about Michael is his continuous education, which he implements directly in his daily work with clients. I highly recommend Michael in every way.

Jasmin Spring
Owner & Personal Trainer / Empower Station

Michael is a very dedicated, interested and empathetic personal trainer. Sound specialist knowledge, permanent further education and practical experience build the foundation of his service, which is characterized by quality and professionalism. In the past, I have been able to benefit from his experience and knowledge over and over again, which I am very grateful for. I can tell with a good conscience that, in my opinion, Michael is one of the top personal trainers within the area of Zürich.

Marc Sonderegger
Owner and managing board member SPTV / Personalworkout, Zug

I know Michael from the Swiss Personal Trainer Association (SPTV) as well as from further educations we both attended. His blog posts are among the few I consistently read because the information there is honest and informative. Michael’s palmares can definitely be seen, and he is constantly developing his system to be able to offer his clients an even better service. If you do this and you already belong to the top coaches in Switzerland, that says it all! I can only highly recommend Coach Michael!

Sebastian Müller
Owner / Vereinfache dein Training

At the beginning of 2019, Michael gave his trust in me and I was able to advise him in various areas of his positioning as a successful personal trainer. Michael works extremely professionally and is an absolute specialist when it comes to physical transformation. His knowledge of nutrition and strength training is outstanding. However, what sets him apart in my eyes is that he regularly looks outside the box and continues to develop in many areas of personal development, from which his clients in particular benefit directly. If you are looking for a coach who pursues a holistic concept that goes beyond training and nutrition and who leads by example, you are in great hands with Michael.

Nadja Reinmann
Owner / Personal Training Nadja Reinmann

Years ago we got to know eachother while attending the same kind of education in the areas of training / nutrition & rehabilitation. Since then we are in regular contact and exchange ideas and concepts. Michael is a reliable, purposeful and extremely authentic coach. He always strives to get the best out of his clients and therefore keeps on educating himself over and over again. I can especially recommend him as a coach in the areas of training & mindset. If you’re looking for a coach in the canton of Zurich who can give you everything and take you to your next level, it’s Coach Michael!

Philipp Rauscher
Ernährungsberater, Krafttrainer, Autor und Dozent für private Bildungseinrichtungen (Logisch Ernähren, R1 Academy, FullTime PT)

Michael works extremely professionally. Above all, he is also very in-depth. This is not just mindless personal training, but coaching on all levels – with the result of having really fantastic solutions. For physical and mental fitness. High performance on a new level for me. And communicated mega well, too. So it’s not an off-the-shelf 0815 plan, but really helpful coaching. A clear recommendation! Definitely do it. A super investment.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

  • Progress after 12 weeks
  • Progress after 16 weeks

My Coaching Philosophy

“Progress only happens when you are ready to let go of the old, make different choices and your current pain is greater than the fear of change.”

The only constant in your life is change. Change happens automatically, progress does not!

That’s my motto, because if you want to make progress, you have to keep overcoming and overcoming your plateaus. Because there is no growth in the comfort zone. And that’s also how my coaching works.

My personal training is an investment in you and your health. It is very important to me that you continue to develop and break through your limitations and create a mindset of abundance.

This requires not only the necessary know-how, but also a great deal of empathy and hard work.

I help you to achieve your goals as quickly and sustainably as possible: Fat loss, more muscle/strength, more definition, more self-confidence, more energy and the most important: a better state of mind. Best of all, it can be applied to any important area of your life.

Are you ready for the coaching of your life?

 

Known from:

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Contact

Thank you for your message. I’ll contact you as soon as possible. Stay fit!

loading

Achtung! Bevor du meine Seite verlässt, habe ich ein exklusives Geschenk für dich.

Lade jetzt mein brandneues und kostenloses eBook herunter. Darin verrate ich dir die Geheimnisse aus meiner jahrelangen Erfahrung mit Klienten, wie du deine Fitness, Gesundheit und Energie auf dein höchst mögliches Level anhebst.

Ich bin damit einverstanden, Marketing- und Werbematerial zu erhalten. *

Vielen Dank für dein Interesse. Das E-Book kannst du unter folgendem Link downloaden.

Jetzt herunterladen

Das Personal Training für Führungs-Persönlichkeiten in Zürich

Jetzt kostenloses Orientierungsgespräch vereinbaren

Michael Bachmann – Personal Trainer & Ernährungsberater

Ich verhelfe Führungspersönlichkeiten dazu, sich besser in ihrem Körper zu fühlen und ihr Energielevel zu steigern, damit sie ihre volle Kraft entfalten können.

  • Du willst Zeit sparen und endlich vorwärts kommen?
  • Du willst endlich eine einfache Ernährungsform die funktioniert?
  • Dir fehlt die nötige Disziplin?
  • Du weisst nicht wie und wo du anfangen sollst?
  • Du willst endlich Körpergewicht verlieren ohne dabei zu hungern und dich so richtig satt essen?
  • Dir fehlt es an der nötigen Motivation?

Aus meiner Arbeit mit mehr als 500 Kunden und Klienten und mehr als 5000 Coachingstunden weiss ich, dass du nicht alleine mit deinen Herausforderungen bist. Und das ist vollkommen normal.

Jetzt kostenloses Orientierungsgespräch vereinbaren
coach michael beim personal training in zuerich

Bei mir stehen deine individuellen Ziele im Zentrum

Mein Geheimrezept ist mein ganzheitlicher und individueller Ansatz, mit dem ich einerseits auf einer fitness- und gesundheitsorientierten Ebene als auch auf der mentalen Ebene arbeite.

Deine Fortschritte geschehen immer von Innen nach Aussen, das heisst wir finden zusammen heraus, welche Puzzlestücke fehlen, damit wir dich möglichst effektiv und effizient und vor allem nachhaltig an deine Ziele bringen.

Starte jetzt durch und mach dir selbst ein Bild darüber, was mit dir während unserer gemeinsamen Reise passieren wird. Deine neu gewonnene Energie, deine mentale und körperliche Stärke werden dir im Job und Alltag einen Vorsprung gegenüber anderen einbringen.

Wie fühlt sich das für dich an?

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Von anderen Experten empfohlen

Philip Schmieder
Dipl. Sportwissenschaftler und Personal Trainer/Schmieder Trainer,Köln

Wenn Kunden von mir in die Schweiz ziehen oder dort trainieren wollen, empfehle ich guten Gewissens Michael Bachmann. Da wir seit Jahren in Kontakt stehen und ich weiss, dass er für jeden Kunden den individuell richtigen Weg zu finden versucht, der den bestmöglichen Fortschritt ermöglicht. So wie ich es mit meinen Kunden auch mache. Michael verfolgt einen Kunden-zentrierten Ansatz und ist die richtige Wahl, wenn Ergebnisse und nicht Entertainment im Vordergrund stehen sollen.

Tim Dubowy
Inhaber/Optimum Concepts

Michael ist ein warmherziger, zuvorkommender und absolut sympathischer Coach mit ausserordentlichem Fachwissen. Seit mehreren Jahren verfolge ich seinen Werdegang und bin beeindruckt über seine Expertise in den Bereichen, Trainingsplanung, individualisierte Ernährung, Supplement-Strategien, Hormonsteuerung und Biomechanik. Zudem hatte ich die Ehre, ihn in meinen Seminaren; „Darmgesundheit & Entgiftung“ sowie „Hands on Mobility“ als Teilnehmer begrüssen zu dürfen. Er ist so vielseitig wie ein Schweizer Taschenmesser!

Marius Nydegger
Inhaber & Head Coach, Continuum Strength & Health AG

Michael ist ein Top Experte für Fitness und Ernährungsberatung – gerade im Bereich Lifestyle und Body Transformation erzielt er regelmässig hervorragende Ergebnisse. Er bildet sich konstant weiter und ist daran interessiert sein Wissen direkt anzuwenden und in seine tägliche Arbeit einfliessen zu lassen.

Christian Meier
Physique Coach, Semper Fi Body Concept GmbH

Michael ist mehr als ein Personal Trainer. Er ist ein waschechter Coach, der nicht nur mit Fachwissen brilliert, sondern echtes Interesse seiner Kundschaft entgegenbringt und für jedermann eine individualisierte und professionelle Lösung erarbeitet.

Ich schätze Michael als Person und Trainerkollege, mit welchem ich mich sehr gerne austausche und berate. Kunden, welche ich aus Kapazitätsgründen selbst nicht annehmen kann, werde ich ihm auch weiterhin mit gutem Gewissen übergeben.

Marc Sonderegger
Inhaber und Vorstand SPTV, Personalworkout, Zug

Ich kenne Michael vom Schweizerischen Personal Trainer Verband (SPTV) sowie aus gemeinsamen Weiterbildungen. Seine Blogbeiträge gehören zu den wenigen, die ich lese, da sie aufrichtig und informativ sind.

Michael‘s Palmares lässt sich definitiv sehen, zudem entwickelt er sein System immer weiter um seinen Kunden einen noch besseren Service bieten zu können. Wenn man dies tut und bereits zu den top Trainern der Schweiz gehört, sagt das alles! Ich kann Michael bedingungslos weiterempfehlen!

Jasmin Spring
Inhaberin, Empower Station

Michael ist ein sehr engagierter, interessierter und einfühlsamer Experte für Personal Training und Ernährungsberatung. Fundiertes Fachwissen, permanente Weiterbildungen und die Erfahrung aus der Praxis sind die Basis für seine Dienstleistung, die sich durch Qualität und Professionalität auszeichnet. Ich darf und durfte in der Vergangenheit immer wieder von seinen Erfahrungen und seinem Wissen profitieren, worüber ich sehr dankbar bin. Ich kann mit gutem Gewissen sagen, dass Michael meiner Ansicht nach eine der Top Adressen in Zürich ist.

Ivone Molteni
Personal Trainer, Ivone Personal Training

Eines kann ich euch vorweg von Michael erzählen: Michael ist mit Herzblut Coach! Sein enormes Wissen, Kompetenz und grosses Engagement werden dir helfen, deine Ziele zu erreichen. Speziell im Bereich Bodytransformation, Ernährung und Lifestyle ist er top. Was ich Michael hochanrechne, ist die stetige Weiterbildung, die er direkt in seiner täglichen Arbeit mit Kunden umsetzt. Ich kann Michael in jeder Hinsicht wärmstens empfehlen.

Sebastian Firmke
Inhaber & Head Coach, Performance Center, Ulm

Michael ist mittlerweile seit mehreren Jahren ein geschätzter Kollege. Er bildet sich regelmässig bei internationalen Experten fort und arbeitet stets an sich selbst, um seine Klienten möglichst effizient, nachhaltig und verantwortungsbewusst an ihre Ziele zu führen. Wer Fachwissen, Erfahrung und Menschlichkeit in diesem Ausmass kombiniert, gehört zu den Top Leuten! Hier seid ihr gut aufgehoben!

Sebastian Müller
Inhaber, Vereinfache dein Training

Anfang 2019 schenkte mir Michael Bachmann sein Vertrauen und ich durfte ihn in verschiedenen Bereichen seiner Positionierung als Personal Trainerin beraten. Michael arbeitet höhst professionell und ist ein absoluter Spezialist, wenn es um körperliche Transformation geht. Sein Wissen bezogen auf Ernährung und Krafttraining ist überragend. Was ihn in meinen Augen jedoch besonders auszeichnet, ist, dass er regelmäßig über den Tellerrand schaut und sich in vielen Bereichen der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung weiterbildet, wovon vor allem seine Kunden direkt profitieren. Solltest du auf der Suche nach einem Coach sein, der ein ganzheitliches Konzept verfolgt, welches über Training und Ernährung hinaus geht und der dies selbst vorlebt, bist du bei Michael Bachmann bestens aufgehoben.

Nadja Reinmann
Inhaberin, Personal Training Nadja Reinmann

Wir haben uns vor Jahren an gemeinsamen Ausbildungen in den Bereichen Training/Ernährung & Rehabilitation kennengelernt. Seither sind wir immer wieder in Kontakt und tauschen uns aus. Michael ist ein zuverlässiger, zielstrebiger und überaus authentischer Trainier. Er ist stets bestrebt, das beste für seine Kunden rauszuholen und bildet sich darum auch immer wieder weiter. Ich kann ihn vor allem als Coach in den Bereichen Training & Mindset empfehlen. Wenn du einen Trainier im Raum Zürich sucht, welcher alles für dich gibt und dich auf dein nächstes Level bringen kann ist es Coach Michael!

Philipp Rauscher
Ernährungsberater, Krafttrainer, Autor und Dozent für private Bildungseinrichtungen (Logisch Ernähren, R1 Academy, FullTime PT)

Michael arbeitet extrem professionell. Vor allem auch sehr tiefgehend. Das ist nicht einfach nur stupides Personal Training, sondern Coaching auf allen Ebenen – mit dem Resultat wirklich fantastische Lösungen zu haben. Für körperliche und mentale Fitness. High Performance auf einer für mich neuen Ebene. Und das auch noch mega gut kommuniziert. Also kein 0815-Plan von der Stange, sondern wirklich hilfreiches Coaching. Klare Empfehlung! Unbedingt machen. Eine super Investition.

  • Fortschritt nach 12 Wochen

Meine Coaching Philosophie

„Fortschritte geschehen erst dann, wenn du bereit bist, das Alte loszulassen, andere Entscheidungen triffst und dein aktueller Schmerz grösser ist, als die Angst vor einer Veränderung“

Die einzige Konstante in deinem Leben ist die Veränderung. Veränderungen passieren automatisch, Fortschritte nicht!

Das ist meine Devise, denn wer Fortschritte erzielen möchte, muss seine Plateaus immer wieder überkommen und überwinden. Denn in der Komfortzone gibt es kein Wachstum. Und so gestaltet sich auch mein Coaching.

Mein Personal Training ist eine Investition in dich und deine Gesundheit. Ich lege viel Wert darauf, dass du dich weiterentwickelst und so deine Grenzen durchbrechen kannst.

Dafür braucht es nicht nur das notwendige Know-How, sondern ebenso eine grosse Menge Empathie.

Ich helfe dir, deine Ziele so schnell und nachhaltig wie nur möglich zu erreichen: Fettabbau, mehr Muskeln/Kraft, mehr Definition, mehr Selbstbewusstsein, mehr Energie und das wichtigste: eine bessere Befindlichkeit. Und das allerbeste dabei: es lässt sich auf jegliche wichtige Bereiche deines Lebens übertragen.

Bist du bereit für das Coaching deines Lebens?

Bekannt aus:

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Kontakt

Thank you for your message. I will contact you as soon as possible! Your Coach!

Zertifiziert von